Well, I didn't manage to drink half of yesterday. I wasn't as thirsty, still carb hungry, tummy did some weird stuff... When I got to go, I got to GO! LOL
I'm gonna drink the remainder today, but there are alot of Chia seeds in there - DAMN. I hate them! No more or only ground. They do sell them pre-ground, I will go that way next time. Oh and the mix is supposed to be ok for 2 days (or a least the normal Solyent you can purchase is ok for 2 days).
I also think the near 1 gallon of fluid has been both helpful & a pain (in the bladder). Damn.... pee much? But yeah - made some blueberry roobus & yerba mate tea sweetened w/ whipped honey. Nice :)
For S & G, I got on the scale. I went to the doctor last Friday (plus weighed myself before I went to see how accurate my scale is - it's very close) I was at 261.7 lbs Friday. This morning, 257.1 lbs! OMGee..... I am not recording this yet, not until I see if this is real or what.
So the next mix will have no flour (gritty), no chia seeds (or rather 5g of ground) and 1 serving (34g) less of protein powder (maybe). I would add masa powder, but I have issues with corn (my stomach doesn't like it one damn bit), so if I end up striking the chia seeds, I may have to suffer through the gritty coconut flour.
No comments:
Post a Comment